Annapolis Valley Exhibition Directors

The Annapolis Valley Exhibition has a Committee of Directors that is represented by 15 volunteer members. From those fifteen members, one is a Municipal County Representative and we have two Federation of Agriculture Representatives. Director Meetings are held once a month not including the many special meetings which are held.
2013 Executive
President - Robert Gessner
1st Vice President - Waldon Carty
2nd Vice President - Ron White
Secretary/Treasurer - Karen O'Neil

2013 List of Directors
Jack Pearle, Tom O'Neil, Elaine Marshall, Byron Lamb
Robert Durling, Brian "Fuzzy" Connell, Dave Logie, Steven Barteaux,
Grant Moar, Lloyd Evans, Gary Cole,